Paul Laurence Dunbar

Peet’s Coffee & Tea — November 23, 2013

Set 1:
1. I Saw a Man Pursuing the Horizon, by Stephen Crane
2. Heart of Gold, arrangement of Greensleeves
3. Scarborough Fair, arrangement
4. Folsom Prison Blues (Cash)
5. Ring of Fire (Carter)
6. Walking Too Close to the Edge
7. Six O’Clock on a Lonely Shore
8. Caesar’s Lament
9. Highways Heading Head
10. I’ll Press Own
11. All Along the Watchtower (Dylan)
12. Credo, by Edwin Arlington Robinson
13. L’Envoi, by Edwin Arlington Robinson
14. Sympathy, by Paul Laurence Dunbar
15. With or Without You (U2)
16. I Hear the Stars Singing, by James Weldon Johnson
17. Do Not Destroy

Set 2:
1. All I Want is You (U2)
2. When Life is Real, by Edgar Lee Masters
3. I Need You
4. She’s Like the Wind
5. Song for Myself
6. Knocking on Heaven’s Door (Dylan)
7. A Dream Within a Dream, by Edgar Allan Poe

© 2013 – 2021, Mark R. Adams. All rights reserved.