Songs of Joy at Mountain Bible Church – August 12, 2022

Many of the songs performed in this concert were inspired by the letter of St. Paul to the Ephesians.

Set list:

1. I Will Trust, by Kawika Haglund
2. For He Himself Is Our Peace, by Mark Adams
3. Rooted and Grounded, by Mark Adams
4. Unweary Me, by Kawika Haglund
5. Awake, O Sleeper, by Mark Adams
6. Psalm 46, by Kawika Haglund
7. Peace Child, by Susan Kesey
8. One God and Father of All, by Mark Adams
9. Ephesians 4, by Susan Kesey
10. The River is Deep and Wide, by Susan Kesey
11. God Raised Us Up With Christ, by Kawika Haglund

© 2022, Mark R. Adams. All rights reserved.