Caffe Trieste – November 17, 2011

Songs performed:

1. All I Want Is You (U2)

2. With or Without You (U2)

3. War is Kind, by Stephen Crane

4. Love Will Tear Us Apart (Joy Division)

5. She’s Like the Wind

6. Rain in my Heart, by Edgar Lee Masters

7. Highways Heading Home

8. Blowin’ in the Wind (Dylan)

The rest of the set is unknown.

© 2011 – 2021, Mark R. Adams. All rights reserved.