Mars Hill Coffeehouse – September 17, 2011

I performed at Mars Hill Coffeehouse in Hollister. All songs original unless otherwise indicated:

1. Jesus is the Way
2. Blessed be the Name (Matt Redman)
3. Till He Comes Around
4. Let Us Walk
5. You Are My King (Amazing Love) (Billy James Foote)
6. Holy One (Lamb of God)
7. Lord, Take My Hand
8. What is Love? (Dennis McGee)
9. Grace of God
10. Lord Jesus Christ

© 2011 – 2021, Mark R. Adams. All rights reserved.