Orchard Valley Coffee – November 19, 2010

Catching a cold is never fun, but having to play through one is even less fun. With a few changes here and there, though, I managed to play a decent set. I played…

1. Old Man Jack
2. Walking Too Close to the Edge
3. Scarborough Fair (arrangement)
4. Fortress
5. I For You
6. Highways Heading Home
7. I’ll Press On
8. I Need You
9. Dirty Old Mug
10. Woman Walks Alone
11. Always
12. I Was Writing This in the Cafe
13. Heart of Gold

Honestly, I don’t quite remember the order of the set, but it’s something like what’s above. “Heart of Gold” is an arrangement of “Greensleeves.”

© 2010 – 2021, Mark R. Adams. All rights reserved.